Trinity Bellwoods Park

Trinity Bellwoods Park  is one of my favourite inner city parks. It is a popular picnic spot in Toronto, located on Queen St. West and Strachan Ave.  The day that I went was the first really warm day of May, reaching a high of 28 IMG_1936degrees. I  picked up some food fromMcDonald’s (I had some coupons) and cider (on sale) from the nearby LCBO for my own little picnic. It was fun to sit back, enjoy the sun and people watch. If you don’t want to picnic, you can go for a stroll, bike ride or skate board.

Leave a Reply

